Sailor news



Steel bird, steel bird, steal me away.
I'm all done, all done living in the dirt.
Always, all ways. Either way.
I spent all my money on wine and cigarettes.

Now I'm too drunk to stumble and you always say,
"I will be there watin' to take you to bed,
and Honey, I will love you fucked up, drugged up, hung up, or dead."

I'm coming home now, I'm coming home for good.
Even the coal miner's daughter has got to find some one that'll say he would.
And if I get caught around the bend again
I'll spend all of my money drinking away my regrets.

Now I'm too drunk to stumble and you always say,
"I will be there waitin'. We can go back to bed.
And Honey, I will love you, fucked up, drugged up, hung up, or dead."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0